Board and Committees

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Scott McGarity; President scottmcgarity@mcgaritys.com

Fred Kelly; Vice President/Golf fredkellycpa@msn.com

Bradley Dunckel, Ex-Officio; Marketing & Communicationsbdunck@gmail.com

Don Grimsley; House dagrimsley@hotmail.com

 

Travis Rogers; Secretary Treasurer, Finance tlr@franville.com

Tom Paris; Wine/Heritage tomparis@bellsouth.net

Cooper Embry; Facilities cembry@tnbg.net

Tyler Smith; Pool and Athletics

Tread Syfan; Membership

Ron Bracewell; Tennis

 

 

BY LAWS COMMITTEE

Bradley Dunckel bdunck@gmail.com

Bo Weber bweber@theweberfirm.com

John Nix nix@batescarter.com

Tread Syfan tsyfan@smf-law.com

Larry Baldwin lbaldwin@hallcounty.org

John Smith jsmith@sgwmfirm.com

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Travis Rogers; Board Liason   tlr@franville.com

Brian Willman; Chairman brian.willman@regions

Stephen Cobb   dukeandkelly@charter.net

Steve Murray smurray@newleafls.com

Ed Nivens goudawgs2@bellsouth.net

Debbie Jacobs jacobsdg1@charter.net

Tyler Smith tsmith@sgwmfirm.com

Joseph Cronmiller jcronmiller@charter.net

Kip Padgett ktpadgett@charter.net

Shea Whitmire shea@whitmireresidential.com

Dr. Randy Phillips  rjpmd@mindspring.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Don Grimsley; Board Liason dagrimsley@hotmail.com

Ron Bracewell ; Chairman rbracewell@batescarter.com

Wayne Jessup wayjes@bellsouth.net

Kingsley Peeples kpeeples@batescarter.com

Bob Johnson Bobbyj3013@aol.com

Tread Syfan tsyfan@smf-law.com

Jimbo Floyd jimbo.floyd@twsinsurance.com

Counte Cooley counte@electronicsalesco.com

Jeff Payne PayneL@ngeye.com

Carlos Dominguez carlos.dominguez@wfadvisors.com

Jonathan Collins jonathan.collins@bbandt.com

GOLF COMMITTEE

Scott McGarity; Board Liason scottmcgarity@mcgaritys.com

Jay Cooper; Chairman jaydcooper@bellsouth.net

Tim Lovell tlovell@bellsouth.net

Jay Leslie jjl58@mindspring.com

Joyce Stephens joyce_stephens@ucbi.com

Debbie Jacobs jacobsdg1@charter.net

John Scroggs thescroggs@charter.net

Terry Maginnis terryofgeorgia@yahoo.com

Dr. Larry Lykins pllykins@charter.net

Gene Weschler edweschler@charter.net

Robert Shipley shipley770@earthlink.net

HERITAGE COMMITTEE

Tom Paris; Board Liaison tomparis@bellsouth.net

Bob Fowler; Chairman lrf2002@bellsouth.net

Alice Paris aliceparis3@gmail.com

Betty Ann Chambers cham793@bellsouth.net

Dr. John Burd jburd@brenau.edu

Vivian Smith antiochsmith@aol.com

HOUSE COMMITTEE

Kelly Miles ; Board Liaison kmiles@sgwmfirm.com

Darla Eden darlaeden@bellsouth.net

Corrie Hill  corriehill@bellsouth.net

Jim Toopes jtoopes@aol.com

Greg Clark gc1958@aol.com

Sam Dayton samuelflem6@aol.com

Col. Jim Martin jimaddie@bellsouth.net

Roy Cleveland rmcleveland@bellsouth.net

Lona Pope lonapope@aol.com

Brett Fowler brett.fowler@twsinsurance.com

Robert Mallis rpmallis@yahoo.com

Natalie Smith nsmith@firsthorizon.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Bradley Dunckel; Board Liaison bdunck@gmail.com

Mimi Collins; Chairman mimi.collins@longstreetclinic.com

Meg Nivens megnivens@yahoo.com

Lance Compton lance@reclayinteractive.com

Robyn Lynch rlynch@ghcc.com

Larry Baldwin lbaldwin@hallco.org

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Bo Weber; Board Liaison bweber@theweberfirm.com

Graham McKinnon; Chairman gmck@tfchh.com

Joyce Stephens joyce_stephens@ucbi.com

Carol Vaughan mamac23@att.net

Leslie Fowler robert8280@aol.com

Doyle Johnson fineduds@charter.net

Sue Gross sgross@nortonnorthga.com

Dana Gay tommygay@mindspring.com

Dr. Henry Lewis drhanklewis@gmail.com

Mary Lynn Coyle mlmcoyle@gmail.com

Phil Nichols jphilnichols@aol.com

Tom Johnston tomj158@charter.net

POOL & ATHLETICS COMMITTEE

Cooper Embry; Board Liaison cembry@tnbg.net

Todd Ferguson; Chairman tferguson@jtstratford.com

Becky Nix beckynix@bellsouth.net

Chris Carter chriscarter99@aol.com

Phillip Attridge  ggpa@msn.com

Dave Brannon brannonpeds@bellsouth.net

Bryan Bell bbell@georgiatrustbank.com

Rich Wagner wagner_rl@bellsouth.net

Cami McGarity camimcgarity@mcgaritys.com

Sheila Dunckel sheila1008@att.net

Dr. Heather Ramsey heatherwramsey@hotmail.com

TENNIS COMMITTEE

Fred Kelly; Board Liaison fredkellycpa@msn.com

Brent Loggins; Chairman brent.loggins@twsinsurance.com

Greg Jackson gljackson@mindspring.com

Jonathan Pope jpope@hastypope.com

Stephanie Greene trey-greene@yahoo.com

Stephanie Gillespie bspaxton@bellsouth.net

Paul Lozelle paullozelle@earthlink.net

David Fox daf@tfchh.com

Susan Herbert seh61778@yahoo.com

Browne Wilder brown.wilder@juno.com

Ashraf Mady anmady@gmail.com

Jay Kilroy jkilroy@wicinvest.com

WINE COMMITTEE

Tom Paris; Board Liaison tomparis@bellsouth.net

Harry Bagwell; Chairman harry@georgiachair.com

Dr. Hal Silcox dhaljr@bellsouth.net

Sam Oliver slo@homlaw.com

Holly Owens howens0306@gmail.com

Beth Baldwin beth.baldwin@edwardjones.com

Dr. Judy Black jabart911@bellsouth.net

Mona White monahw@bellsouth.net

Steve Hill steveh@hlh-architects.com

Dick Valentine dick_valentine@ucbi.com

Jamie Harrison jaimieharrison123@hotmail.com